Moocat Member Since 2018 Dec 22, 2018 #1 Reduced dose to a drop after yesterday's +4 50 and skipped shot last night due to PMPS 82. Running out of AT2 strips- running out to the pharmacy for some freestyle lite strips- AT2 strips won't arrive until Monday. Last edited: Dec 22, 2018
Reduced dose to a drop after yesterday's +4 50 and skipped shot last night due to PMPS 82. Running out of AT2 strips- running out to the pharmacy for some freestyle lite strips- AT2 strips won't arrive until Monday.
Moocat Member Since 2018 Dec 22, 2018 #3 carfurby said: I hope Moomoo keeps surfing on the drop dose. Click to expand... Thanks, me too. I've been testing a lot today, the last test was tough he was really angry.
carfurby said: I hope Moomoo keeps surfing on the drop dose. Click to expand... Thanks, me too. I've been testing a lot today, the last test was tough he was really angry.