12/21-22 Moomoo PMPS 82 +4 257 -AMPS 344 AT2

Moocat

Member Since 2018
Reduced dose to a drop after yesterday's +4 50 and skipped shot last night due to PMPS 82. Running out of AT2 strips- running out to the pharmacy for some freestyle lite strips- AT2 strips won't arrive until Monday.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top