12/21/20 Chicamonkey AMPS 556/+2 507/+9 344/PMPS 352/+2 339/+4 264/

She is not new to blues and saw only high blues on this dose. I would increase the dose tonight and make the most of the 4 days that you can test!

And I agree with what @JOJI and Kit and said in your previous condo. Chica's onset seems to be between +2 and +3. I would start getting tests for the hours that you haven't got so far. +3, +7 etc. Fill in the gaps in her SS. Basically, if you are doing +2, +4 in one cycle, try +3 and +5 in another.

Don't know if you have read this sticky:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...y-to-shoot-handle-lower-pre-shot-numbers.147/
 
I will increase her to 2.0units this evening

Here is the link to yesterday’s thread
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...74-10-181-pmps-243-2-293.240260/#post-2703315
She is not new to blues and saw only high blues on this dose. I would increase the dose tonight and make the most of the 4 days that you can test!

And I agree with what @JOJI and Kit and said in your previous condo. Chica's onset seems to be between +2 and +3. I would start getting tests for the hours that you haven't got so far. +3, +7 etc. Fill in the gaps in her SS. Basically, if you are doing +2, +4 in one cycle, try +3 and +5 in another.

Don't know if you have read this sticky:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...y-to-shoot-handle-lower-pre-shot-numbers.147/
yes I did just read that . Thank you . I can’t get +3 or+5 until Thursday though... can get + 3 at night.
Thank you so much!
 
Just realized that I misread you. I thought you could test for the next 4 days. :banghead:
Can you get a +2.5 in the AM? If not a +3?
 
Back
Top