12/20 Shasta AMPS=222 +1=230 +1.5=192 +17.5=231

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
12/19 Shasta

TGIF and the start of WINTER BREAK!!!! (well, almost the start.)

WCR: All Ps in place. Appy seems ok today. Got snuggles last night, but this morning was a different story. After I hit snooze, she started going for the iPhone to nibble on it, so I moved her to the other side of the bed. Well, as I was putting my arms back under the covers, she attacked my hand (didn't draw much blood) and hissed. :-x I got a little lovin' as I was getting ready for work, but for the most part, she's been pissy with me. :sad:

After my two exams today, I am taking 50 kids to sing at Epcot for the Candlelight Massed Choir Processional. Meanwhile, I have asked Shasta to pack my suitcase and hers so that we are ready to leave bright and early Saturday morning. I'm betting she won't do a darn thing and I'm going to have to do it all by myself when I get home. Lazy kitty! Nothing but naps!!! Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=222 (4% FF Chicken 1oz & miralax)
+1=230
+1.5= 192 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
+17.5=231 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, atenolol, squash)
(3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
 
Re: 12/20 Shasta AMPS=222 +1=230 +1.5=192

Nice numbers for Shasta this morning. I hope you can get everything packed this evening. Shasta knows she doesn't have to do the work. She can get you to do it for her. ;-) :lol:
 
Re: 12/20 Shasta AMPS=222 +1=230 +1.5=192

:lol: :lol: :lol: I bet Shasta would if she had thumbs. Ya right. They do have it pretty easy. Enjoy your day at Epcot. What fun! Have a great day Deborah!
 
Re: 12/20 Shasta AMPS=222 +1=230 +1.5=192

Morning Deborah ~O) ~O) ~O)

A nice start for Shasta today, well, that arm thing is so so Lola. she does that her all the time, it is a game for her, Sheessh! You be good Shasta - Santa is watching! :-D

Enjoy Epcot. That sound so great.

:lol: :lol: :lol: on the suitcase, Shasta, and the packing. I'm with Amy - if she had thumbs.... :cool:

Have a great day today. I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 12/20 Shasta AMPS=222 +1=230 +1.5=192

Hi Deborah!

Well, Shasta better remember that Santa Kitty is watching! More kisses, less hisses!

Epcot Candlelight Choir sounds beautiful! Hope you enjoy it and the kids too!
 
Re: 12/20 Shasta AMPS=222 +1=230 +1.5=192

Wow, 50 kids :shock: Sounds like an undertaking! I'm counting down to break too. I'm glad Shasta good today, sorry she isn't happy with you cat(2)_steam Hope you have a good Friday!
 
Re: 12/20 Shasta AMPS=222 +1=230 +1.5=192

Looking good, Shasta! Good luck at Epcot. Will you have to skip her shot tonight? Safe travels.
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top