? 12/20 Pudge AMPS 155 +2 132 +3 79 +4 74 +5 83

kitten68

Very Active Member
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-19-pudge-amps-91-2-94-3-83-4-81-5-85.296734/#post-3230028

:cat::coffee:
was going to do increase tmw.. still good was told and think so too still right? :) (got some 60s recently but are upper.. lmk..)

but something come up that we might have to miss tmw AM dose (when i wanted to…..o_O:banghead:)

what to do frm there?.. :blackeye: just give current dose still tmw night then plan/do the increase for next day? or need to stay/continue on current one for some days again, then can increase? or can just increase tmw night, tho its night and not sure if comfortable doing.. might just do current dose then increase in AM Sunday.. but if its ok to do also lmk.

thanks much. :cat::coffee:
 
When following TR a skip or furshot restarts the cycle count for safety reasons.
Also when I suggested an increase, it was before you saw last nights 60s.
Since you have to skip tomorrow morning, I would continue to hold this dose for at least 6cycles after the skip. Does that make sense?
 
Last edited:
When following TR a skip or furshot restarts the cycle count for safety reasons.
Also when I suggested an increase, it was before you started saw last nights 60s.
Since you have to skip tomorrow morning, I would continue to hold this dose for at least 6cycles after the skip. Does that make sense?
yup.. what i was seeing.. ugh. okay. :blackeye: right so yes.. must continue dose a few days frm that, ok. what i was wondering.. and sure does. :cat: (thank u!!) will do.. will hold some; observe numbers..

did indeed get some 60s.. upper.. (missed +5 tho.. not sure if went lower.. i try my hardest to get things at night but sometimes its hard, what w juggling a lot. and its just nighttime..) why i was wondering too..

they show up here and there tho on this current dose.. so idk. :blackeye::coffee: im afraid we stuck.. we stuck?.. :(:blackeye::arghh: (have been encouraged an increase tho for helping PS come down.. and sometimes numbers show it’d be ok.. sigh.)

:blackeye: idk.

(happy holidays!!.. :cat:❤️..)
 
Back
Top