12/20, Pookey, AMPS 129, +2 74, +3 68, +4 64, +5 71, +8 103, PMPS 105, +2 73, +3 71, +4 80

Great start already! It really helped when I started fractionning her meals, hopefully that will work for pokey. And I think after a while they also get used to low numbers and do not bounce as high. I love your chart, it reminds me of Bella's as soon as I started listening to Bhooma and Wendy here, back in 2022. :)
 
Great start already! It really helped when I started fractionning her meals, hopefully that will work for pokey. And I think after a while they also get used to low numbers and do not bounce as high. I love your chart, it reminds me of Bella's as soon as I started listening to Bhooma and Wendy here, back in 2022. :)
Thanks Cecile! I can tell he is not used to these numbers by how he acts, so that makes sense. It is a little inconvenient because the auto feeder only has 3 slots. We aspire to have a sheet like Bella’s :cat:
 
I am really optimistic about Pookey's progress! the consistent green and blues over multiple days after eliminating dry food is really a positive sign.
Thank you Jill :bighug: the dry food was a big difference for sure, I hope others in that situation can take something from our experience.
 
Good meowning Tim and Pookey!
He's doing so great on TR and this dose.
We're so excited about your progress.
Wishing you a wonderful Furrrrrriday

upload_2024-12-20_11-47-15.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-12-20_11-47-15.jpeg
    upload_2024-12-20_11-47-15.jpeg
    44.6 KB · Views: 116
Back
Top