Erin and Moe (GA)
Member Since 2019
Yesterday: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-19-moe-amps-99-2-77-7-106-pmps-99.240222/
Good Sunday morning! Moe’s amps is 97, so holding nicely on his new dose so far. We’ll see how he does over the next couple of cycles as the depot drains a bit more.
I hope everyone has a good day and kitties are well.
Good Sunday morning! Moe’s amps is 97, so holding nicely on his new dose so far. We’ll see how he does over the next couple of cycles as the depot drains a bit more.
I hope everyone has a good day and kitties are well.