12/20 Lightning PMPS 216, +2 199

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pamela and Lightning

Member Since 2010
12/19

This is like the 3rd or 4th day in a row that the kitties haven't woken me up in the AM! So we were 10 minutes late with getting up, but it was definitely nice to wake up on my own that's for sure!!

Nice blue surf last night, but again, back up this morning. Almost pink but thank god we just barely made it into the yellows! Probably should've increased the dose today, but I'll be in and out of the house all day so I didn't want to chance it. Will do 2.0 units again tonight and then do an increase tomorrow morning since I plan on being around all day.
 
Re: 12/20 Lightning AMPS 295

nice cycle yesterday - I hope that Lightning can repeat today. Good luck with the dose crease tonight - I hope it lowers things for Lightning. have a great day Pamela. :-D
 
Re: 12/20 Lightning AMPS 295, +8 252

Well...a little lower, but not much. He just ate his +8 meal about 15 mins ago, so maybe this number is skewed a bit because of that. But I just got home from work so wanted to test him. Hopefully PMPS will be lower....
 
Re: 12/20 Lightning AMPS 295, +8 252

We've got BLUE!! Woohoo!! Just barely, but that's how Lightning usually rolls! :-D Hopefully he can surf this all night, or heck, even say hello to the green floor for a bit!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top