Lisa & Leo
Member Since 2012
[u=http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=85363]Yesterday's Condo[/u]
Yesterday's Summary
AMPS 457
+6.5 419
+11.25 435
PMPS 471
+5.5 365
+11.25 439
Good evening, now that this condo is so late it's actually tomorrow! Working, shopping and errands all day. Yesterday was Red-Red-Red ICKY. Leo FINALLY recovered in style this evening from his long bounce from his reduced shot the other day. So we go out to dinner this evening, have a couple drinks, and I'd REALLY rather be in bed right now with my slightly achy head. At least Leo has kept me from some large hangovers by thinking about how painful the night would be with a surprise low BG. Thankfully, the rest of the bottle of sake is in the fridge.
So here I am finishing addressing the last handful of Christmas cards at 2:30am. Ahh, the life of a bean.
Yesterday's Summary
AMPS 457
+6.5 419
+11.25 435
PMPS 471
+5.5 365
+11.25 439
Good evening, now that this condo is so late it's actually tomorrow! Working, shopping and errands all day. Yesterday was Red-Red-Red ICKY. Leo FINALLY recovered in style this evening from his long bounce from his reduced shot the other day. So we go out to dinner this evening, have a couple drinks, and I'd REALLY rather be in bed right now with my slightly achy head. At least Leo has kept me from some large hangovers by thinking about how painful the night would be with a surprise low BG. Thankfully, the rest of the bottle of sake is in the fridge.
So here I am finishing addressing the last handful of Christmas cards at 2:30am. Ahh, the life of a bean.