12/20 Leo AMPS 431 +6 363 PMPS 301 +5 56/98 +7 59 +10.5 41

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa & Leo

Member Since 2012
[u=http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=85363]Yesterday's Condo[/u]

Yesterday's Summary
AMPS 457
+6.5 419
+11.25 435
PMPS 471
+5.5 365
+11.25 439

Good evening, now that this condo is so late it's actually tomorrow! Working, shopping and errands all day. Yesterday was Red-Red-Red ICKY. Leo FINALLY recovered in style this evening from his long bounce from his reduced shot the other day. So we go out to dinner this evening, have a couple drinks, and I'd REALLY rather be in bed right now with my slightly achy head. At least Leo has kept me from some large hangovers by thinking about how painful the night would be with a surprise low BG. Thankfully, the rest of the bottle of sake is in the fridge.

So here I am finishing addressing the last handful of Christmas cards at 2:30am. Ahh, the life of a bean.
 
Re: 12/20 Leo AMPS 431 +6 363 PMPS 301 +5 56 +6 98 +7.4 59

We're having a pretty loud storm here, which scares Leo. So he only ate dinner #1, leaving 2 and 3 untouched. He'll eat shrimp but barely nothing with carbs in it. So he got a little honey on the gums and ate a little Friskies gravy. Then a tiny bit of 4% but is now hiding under the couch. His values slid all day so I don't think I can trust a low value at a normal nadir time.

Still working on Christmas cards ...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top