12/20 Kona AMPS 210, +2 207, +3 186, +9 225, PMPS 230, +2 258

Jason - Kona's Dad

Member Since 2023
I'm working from home today, so I'll get a few tests in this morning cycle to see what's going on... which is nice with a lower pre-shot.

Hope all the kitties are safe out there and the parents are able to manage. Have a great day! :bighug:

Yesterday's Post

Today's Summary:
6:41am - AMPS 210
6:44am - Shot 1.0U
6:50am - Fed 1/2 can of TruLuxe Quick n Quirky (0.4%) + 1/2 can of Weruva Wx Low Phos (0.0%) + 0.25ml Nordic Naturals Omega 3 for Cats.
 
I can’t get anything done around here….

upload_2023-12-20_11-54-18.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2023-12-20_11-54-18.png
    upload_2023-12-20_11-54-18.png
    490.9 KB · Views: 71
Today's Summary:
6:41am - AMPS 210
6:44am - Shot 1.0U
6:50am - Fed 1/2 can of TruLuxe Quick n Quirky (0.4%) + 1/2 can of Weruva Wx Low Phos (0.0%) + 0.25ml Nordic Naturals Omega 3 for Cats.
8:00am - Fed 1 teaspoon of TruLuxe Quick n Quirky (0.4%)
8:57am (+2) - BG 207 + Fed 1 teaspoon TruLuxe Quick n Quirky (0.4%)
10:04am (+3) - BG 186
4:01pm (+9) - BG 225
6:42pm - PMPS 230
 
:facepalm: Oh no, here comes the bounce.. I can't watch it, calling it a night. :blackeye:

Today's Summary:
6:41am - AMPS 210
6:44am - Shot 1.0U
6:50am - Fed 1/2 can of TruLuxe Quick n Quirky (0.4%) + 1/2 can of Weruva Wx Low Phos (0.0%) + 0.25ml Nordic Naturals Omega 3 for Cats.
8:00am - Fed 1 teaspoon of TruLuxe Quick n Quirky (0.4%)
8:57am (+2) - BG 207 + Fed 1 teaspoon TruLuxe Quick n Quirky (0.4%)
10:04am (+3) - BG 186
4:01pm
(+9) - BG 225
6:42pm - PMPS 230
6:45pm - Shot 1.0U

6:50pm - Fed 1/2 can of TruLuxe Glam N' Punk (0.6%)+ 1/2 can of Weruva Wx Low Phos (0.0%) + 0.25ml Nordic Naturals Omega 3 for Cats + 1/2 packet of FortiFlora Probiotics
9:04pm (+2) - BG 258
 
Back
Top