Jason - Kona's Dad
Member Since 2023
I'm working from home today, so I'll get a few tests in this morning cycle to see what's going on... which is nice with a lower pre-shot.
Hope all the kitties are safe out there and the parents are able to manage. Have a great day!
Yesterday's Post
Today's Summary:
6:41am - AMPS 210
6:44am - Shot 1.0U
6:50am - Fed 1/2 can of TruLuxe Quick n Quirky (0.4%) + 1/2 can of Weruva Wx Low Phos (0.0%) + 0.25ml Nordic Naturals Omega 3 for Cats.
Hope all the kitties are safe out there and the parents are able to manage. Have a great day!

Yesterday's Post
Today's Summary:
6:41am - AMPS 210
6:44am - Shot 1.0U
6:50am - Fed 1/2 can of TruLuxe Quick n Quirky (0.4%) + 1/2 can of Weruva Wx Low Phos (0.0%) + 0.25ml Nordic Naturals Omega 3 for Cats.


Oh no, here comes the bounce.. I can't watch it, calling it a night. 