12/20 Indy AMPS - 370

Jessica & Indy

Member Since 2025
Thursday

Yesterday was crazy, I need to update Indy's spreadsheet but it is pretty much all pink. Found out vet is out on vacation somewhere. He got his new sensor put on yesterday and is approximately the same weight as 2 weeks ago. His behavior is normal Indy behavior. Very demanding in the mornings....lol.

Today marks a week on 1u and I'm thinking we should increase by .25u. However, slight kink in that plan...with the holidays and such this week l, I don't know if we should adjust since we will need to be leaving him at home next Saturday and Sunday. Any thoughts?
 
I think you could increase. That gives you plenty of time before next weekend to see how this dose will do. And decide if you need to lower the dose before next weekend.
 
Back
Top