Chubba (GA)
Member Since 2017
Last Post
AMPS = 355
+2 = 374
+4.5 = 342
+6 = 356
PMPS = 367
+3 = 283
Gizmo had a nice pm cycle last night (PMPS=336 - slow drop to 149 at +6). So I was shocked to wake up to 355 this morning. Then flat pink all day.
At least showing some downward movement again tonight. I'm not sure if he continued to drop last night after +6 and then bounced by morning. I find this unlikely, but then again he's a cat!
Or maybe this is just NDW happening since last night I increased him to 6 units again. Either way ... earth to Gizmo ... get back on track!
AMPS = 355
+2 = 374
+4.5 = 342
+6 = 356
PMPS = 367
+3 = 283
Gizmo had a nice pm cycle last night (PMPS=336 - slow drop to 149 at +6). So I was shocked to wake up to 355 this morning. Then flat pink all day.
At least showing some downward movement again tonight. I'm not sure if he continued to drop last night after +6 and then bounced by morning. I find this unlikely, but then again he's a cat!