12/20 Gabby PMPS~248, +4~238

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

Back to blue!!

Gabby was very eager to have breakfast served. She then proceeded to barf up at least part of it. (She's been working on a hairball for a couple of days.) Despite her christening a rug, it had no effect on her appetite and she scarfed down breakfast #2 which, fortunately, is staying where it belongs. Gizmo thought my cleaning the rug was fun meant to be had by all.
 
Re: 12/20 Gabby AMPS~191

If only Gizmo could help with the carpet scrubbing. Hope Gabby's tummy feels better and she get's rid of the hair ball soon, perferably on a tiled floor.
Have a lovely day
 
Re: 12/20 Gabby AMPS~191, +2~95

whoa... sounds like a fun and busy morning there. Bummer on the barffus, and can so see Gizmo helping with the cleanup. What a nice +2 there Gabby - she has morning plans for you... be good Gabby!
 
Re: 12/20 Gabby AMPS~191, +2~95

Kittens... kittens... kittens.. :lol: They'll always find amusement SOMEwhere, won't they? :lol:

I'm glad that Gabby's feeling better. Hate those hairballs, huh Gabby? Blackie did the same thing last night before PS, hence her high #.

Beautiful +2 too!!! Man, I miss those! (looking at Blackie)

Have a great day, and a great :mrgreen: surf, too!!!
 
Re: 12/20 Gabby AMPS~191, +2~95, +3~30

She's driving me CRAZY! I was not expecting this kind of drop. OTOH, Gabby has been following me around and sitting and staring at me which is her usual MO when her numbers are dropping. She's presently sitting on my bed giving herself a bath.

I guess she wants another dose reduction. (Her bean would be so much happier if she got her reductions by spending a week in green numbers vs. being her usual drama queen self.)
 
Re: 12/20 Gabby AMPS~191, +2~95, +3~30

Hi Sienne, Gabby is certainly trying to get your attention: first the vomit, then the big drops, and maybe soon, the hairball! What a nice day is shaping up!
Gabby, get a little higher and surf! OK?

Ella & Rusty (also working on a hairball)
 
Re: 12/20 Gabby AMPS~191, +2~95, +3~30

Oh, boy!!! Ok, Gabby... I think you made your point to your Momma Bean. Now, do us all a favor (especially for your Momma Bean) and come back up, ok? Please?
 
Re: 12/20 Gabby AMPS~191, +2~95, +3~30

Wow, she didn't even give you time to stall the dose reduction! And taking a bath, like everything's normal here Mom! :-D
 
Re: 12/20 Gabby AMPS~191, +2~95, +3~30

:shock: Gabby, you wild thing! Celi will be pulling out the popcorn. How about coming up a bit and surfing?
Liz
 
Re: 12/20 Gabby AMPS~191, +2~95, +3~30

Hi guys .. I'm so happy to see gabby back in blue .. and uh, SOLID greens! nailbite_smile Come back up now gabby, you got the reduction! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 12/20 Gabby AMPS~191, +2~95, +3~30

:shock: +3=30 ???
Really Gabby?
I mean...REALLY?
:lol: Good for YOU Sienne for catching that unexpected low. She is going to have to go a bit further to catch YOU off your game! I vote that Gabby wins the Drama Award of the day! (Sorry Raja and Moonie... Gabby wins today!!) :lol:
Is there a book that is being passed around called "How to Rule the Roost with CATitude" or something? It seems that a lot of our little darlings are reading it, that's for sure!
Grooming on the bed as if nothing was unusual....LOL
Hope your day settles down a bit....nice clean rug....test strips flying, Gizmo playing...yeah....hope it settles down Sienne... :lol:
 
Re: 12/20 Gabby AMPS~191, +2~95, +3~30, +4~48

What a way to start the day!! Congrats on the dose reduction! She really takes you on quite a little trip today!! They sure have a way of getting their point across! Have a good day!
 
Re: 12/20 Gabby AMPS~191, +2~95, +3~30, +4~48

Gabby has been carbed to the gills. She was fed, with carbs, every 30 min. from +2 to +4.5 (my sister is visiting and she was leaving the house after me) and food in the feeder. I'm just hoping it's not too bad of a bounce this evening.
 
Re: 12/20 Gabby AMPS~191, +2~95, +3~30, +4~48

shocked-monkey1.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top