12/20 Furball AMPS=354 PMPS=335 +2.5=286

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/20 Furball AMPS=354

Darn on the fur shot and higher number! Hope it will be short lived and Furball comes down for you! Glad to hear she wanted lots of loving, that is always nice. Take care and have a good day!
 
Re: 12/20 Furball AMPS=354

Hi guys .. bummer on the furshot .. Fingers crossed furball comes back down for you .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 12/20 Furball AMPS=354

It's hard to know if it was a fur shot or not. It looks like Furball's numbers were pretty flat.

I'd like to suggest that when you increase, you don't fatten the dose. Instead, I'd increase by the full 0.25u. At this point, you're not zeroing in on a dose. IMHO, I think there's too much yellow and pink to be fattening.
 
Re: 12/20 Furball AMPS=354 PMPS=335

I got to come home early today and got a +8.75 (259). At least Furball was lower today. Hopefully she'll recover completely from the bounce and fur shot tomorrow and give me some nicer numbers.
 
liking the yellow! ;-) Hope the dose crease works well & Blue will be coming soon!
Hey I am still fur shot queen... :lol: I've had so much practice :lol: --Hugs & Ni Ni from us :mrgreen:
 
Hi Carla,
Cool on Furball getting right back into yellow. Give that little purring sweetie a hug from me. Good luck with the dosecrease. See you in the am!!
have a great night
mary and oliver
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top