carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...10-236-amps-250-pmps-238.223130/#post-2495935
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose this morning. She only got to 168 last night.
Sending prayers for Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and @JoyBee&Ravan and @Susan&Felix and @AliceMeowliss&Cassandra and Alice and @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH's recovery and @Olive & Paula and DH and PJ's paw and @Pamela & Amethyst and Jamie and Andy and Bella (@Bellasmom) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law, Pepe and Zoe (@Ti-Mousse) and Dan and Luna (@For_Luna) and @Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) for Ella's recovery from surgery and @Sue and Luci and @Idjit's mom (Lou) and Deirdre (@Jerry dutchboy) and Debra's BIL (@Debra and Yoyo) and @Waheeda's civvie and @Judy and Boomer and Mowgli's recovery from his dental (@AmandaE).
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose this morning. She only got to 168 last night.
Sending prayers for Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and @JoyBee&Ravan and @Susan&Felix and @AliceMeowliss&Cassandra and Alice and @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH's recovery and @Olive & Paula and DH and PJ's paw and @Pamela & Amethyst and Jamie and Andy and Bella (@Bellasmom) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law, Pepe and Zoe (@Ti-Mousse) and Dan and Luna (@For_Luna) and @Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) for Ella's recovery from surgery and @Sue and Luci and @Idjit's mom (Lou) and Deirdre (@Jerry dutchboy) and Debra's BIL (@Debra and Yoyo) and @Waheeda's civvie and @Judy and Boomer and Mowgli's recovery from his dental (@AmandaE).
