12/20 Duncan PMPS 87!

Status
Not open for further replies.

SaraM2261

Member Since 2011
8am: :mrgreen:
stayed in the greens all night last night after .5u at 10pm! Going to need to test +2-4 today to see how low that nadir actually is now. Curious to see what his AM pre-shot will be this morning after a really level night in the greens. Getting excited for Christmas this Sat/Sun. Need to find some time to wrap all these great presents! Took my daughter (6yrs) to get her ears pierced last night!!! Very fun stuff going on over here. :) Hope all the kitties have good days today! cat_pet_icon

12pm:
down we go... going to grab +2, +3 and +4 (until it rises) to see exactly how low he goes now. Getting very consistent numbers over all!!

2pm (+4 amps): 83 and still dropping from what i can see. It's been a while since I've tested this much...

PMPS 87, so waiting to see if he's going up from the meal he just had. He did not have lunch or dinner because we had visitors off and on today and he hides from them. So this is his first meal in a long time. It will be a food spike, but then I can shot at least. Feeling good about .5u anyway. Especially after the curve today. He's right where I want him to be! Although, the last time he did this low pre-shot business he did not food spike and I ended up skipping the shot. So, we shall see what Mr. Duncan is going to be doing tonight!

He was 98 about 10-15 mins later so I shot a .5 skinny. Going to watch this one closely though.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top