12/20 Cleo PMPS 179;+2 90; +3 53; +4 53; +5 65

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cleo & Jane (GA)

Member Since 2013
yesterday

12/19 Recap
AMPS - 167
+1 - 184
+2 - 144
PMPS - 161
+2 - 177
+3.5 - 128
+4.5 - 116

Cleo has 4 P's in place this morning. We did her t-f-s and then had a nice btb. I start a three day weekend today. :-D :-D
This is the sixth cycle since Cleo had a definite green that went to who knows where as I had to go to work. I am thinking of a dosecrease back to the full 1 U since I will be home. Any thoughts on a dosecrease for Miss Cleo?
 
Re: 12/20 AMPS 207; +3 191 dose ?

I think your suggestion to increase Cleo's dose is a good one. I agree -- bringing the dose up to 1.0u sounds like a plan.

BTW, you may want to put Cleo's name in your subject line.
 
Re: 12/20 Cleo AMPS 207; +3 191

Morning Jane ~O) ~O) ~O)

Good luck with the dosecrease. I hope it will bring things down a notch for Miss Cleo. :-D

Enjoy that three day weekend! AWESOME!
 
Re: 12/20 Cleo AMPS 207; +3 191

Hi Jane,
Good luck with the dosecrease ;-)
And YAY on the three day weekend and it is going to nice weather :smile:
Have a great day Jane!!
 
Re: 12/20 Cleo AMPS 207; +3 191

Good luck with the dosecrease. I hope it brings more green. Have a great three day weekend.
 
Re: 12/20 Cleo AMPS 207; +3 191

I'm jealous on the 3 day weekend and the btb! ;-) I hope you and Cleo have a nice time together, and that the dosecrease brings you some nice holiday colors (well, the green one, not the other!) :-D
 
Re: 12/20 Cleo PMPS 179

Work that dosecrease, Cleo - let's see some green!! Have a wonderful long weekend, Jane!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top