12/20 Biggie AMPS 79 +3 99 + 6 77 +8 80 PMPS 71

Jackie and Biggie

Member Since 2022
Yesterday

Morning, everyone!

I’m going give .25u a go today. Last week when he had his dental, I skipped the day of and gave a reduced dose the night before and he did really well. He still has some blues within a few hours of his shots but he always comes down and stays flat. I’m going to see if his liver and pancreas step up. Fingers crossed!
@Diane Tyler's Mom
 
Back
Top