Zelda & Walter
Member Since 2019
yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-1-walter-amps-193-pmps-209.222344/Hi— Walter’s been in the green post PMPS— still a few hours to go before shot but am wondering if he stays low— and since I’ll be back to work this week— should I decrease dose? I’m worried that he could drop under 68 while I’m away. Going back to bed but will loop back in a few hrs. Wanted to have some time to get advice before I leave. Thank you!
Last edited: