Re: 12/2 Tidus AMPS 267 +3.5/163 +7.5/169
It's so good to see Tidus in blue!
Even though the dry was grain free, it may still have an effect. In addition, some cats will react to a diet change with higher numbers. It's also possible that given that Tidus wasn't feeling particularly well that day, whatever was going on may have been reflected in that red number.
You're observation about chicken may also be on target.
I think you have room to increase the dose.