12/2 Tibbs amps 73 +2 130 +5 145 pmps 393 - reduced dose

Status
Not open for further replies.

tibbs5

Member Since 2014
he's keeping me on my toes. he had a nice swim today and a bounce at pmps 393. i reduced to 1 unit because he went to 73. go Tibbsey .
 
Re: 12/2 Tibbs amps 73 +2 130 +5 145 pmps 393 - reduced dos

Great that Tibbs is doing so well! :RAHCAT
 
Re: 12/2 Tibbs amps 73 +2 130 +5 145 pmps 393 - reduced dos

Good Lord are all the RL kitties heading for some kind of a party at the Falls by New Year's? lol

So far it looks like we'll have Dasher and Blitzen, Felix, possibly Tibbs, Cassanova and Saoirse.

You know that wouldn't be the worst present we could all get for Christmas.

GO TIBBS GO! Book your flight early...hehehehe

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 12/2 Tibbs amps 73 +2 130 +5 145 pmps 393 - reduced dos

MommaOfMuse said:
Good Lord are all the RL kitties heading for some kind of a party at the Falls by New Year's? lol

So far it looks like we'll have Dasher and Blitzen, Felix, possibly Tibbs, Cassanova and Saoirse.

You know that wouldn't be the worst present we could all get for Christmas.

GO TIBBS GO! Book your flight early...hehehehe

Mel and The Fur Gang

Hey, don't forget, Silver is trying to join them too! :RAHCAT
 
Re: 12/2 Tibbs amps 73 +2 130 +5 145 pmps 393 - reduced dos

Opps you're right

And Silver I knew I was missing someone, but was trying so hard to remember how to spell Saoirse's name I forgot Silver. Wonder if there is a discount rate for Condos at the Falls if we rent in bulk....lol


Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 12/2 Tibbs amps 73 +2 130 +5 145 pmps 393 - reduced dos

what a party that will be.
 

Attachments

  • party2.jpg
    party2.jpg
    3.6 KB · Views: 117
Re: 12/2 Tibbs amps 73 +2 130 +5 145 pmps 393 - reduced dos

Well currently Silver has changed his mind about joining you guys at the Falls for now :-(

But hey, we live just an hour's drive away from the beautiful Horseshoe Falls so we'll join later :-D
 
Re: 12/2 Tibbs amps 73 +2 130 +5 145 pmps 393 - reduced dos

yeah. not sure Tibbs is ready yet either. so you live near Niagara?? Juliet how long have you lived there?
 
Re: 12/2 Tibbs amps 73 +2 130 +5 145 pmps 393 - reduced dos

I'm 20 minutes from Niagara Falls. Heff evidently has no plans to see the Falls. Brat.

Go Tibbs!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top