12/2 Tarragon AMPS 261

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa & Tarragon

Member Since 2011
Good morning LL! We have been MIA for the last week with the holidays and spending quality family time.

Tarragon is doing great. He earned a reduction over the weekend and has been having some nice blue numbers. He begged to be picked up a lot and Mason obliged. He also spents lots of time doing this:

Mason and Tarragon


Brian and Tarragon


:lol: :lol: :lol: You are not safe if you lay on the couch in our house. Tarragon stalks you until you finally lay down.

Have a great day LL!
 

Attachments

  • t and m.jpg
    t and m.jpg
    64.7 KB · Views: 143
  • t and b.jpg
    t and b.jpg
    50.4 KB · Views: 147
Morning Melissa ~O) ~O) ~O)

I hope you had a great holiday. It is nice when folks take the time for quality family time. well done!

Congrats too on the reducie. Good job Mr T. You sure are looking good these days. Back to the blues today for you?

LOVE the photos. That is so cool. Last night Bug jumps up on the sofa where I was sitting and paced and paced until I laid down, then he was happy: up on my chest he went, settled in for a snuggle and a nap. :cool:

Enjoy your day today. I hope all goes well.
 
Go, T! :-D :-D :-D I am impressed that Mason is awake in both pictures. I'd be asleep in a nanosecond. :lol: :lol: :lol: Have a great day, Melissa!
Liz
 
Hi Melissa. Congrats to Tarragon on earning a reduction. Glad you were able to spend time with your family over Thanksgiving.

The pics are priceless.

Have a great day Melissa.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top