12/2 Raja AMPS=177

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
12/1
AMPS=134 ~S.74u Lev (3rd cycle)
+4=73
+8=70
PMPS=135 ~S.75u Lev
+4=209
+8=202
AMPS=177 ~S.75u Lev (5th cycle)

Previous condo
Good morning. Raja has 3 Ps so far today. Was nice to see those two greens yesterday... Maybe we can get back down to greens again soon with the increased dose. Vet office said that the C & S came back with good results as far as a UTI. No growths. So, Plan B. We will watch her for a few days with the increased dose wait for any symptoms of anything...and then I will talk with the Vet on Tuesday. She is eating well (out of her huge bowl...and doing well with that ruse of mine) And all else seems just fine with the Queen. I am happy that nothing further developed but still, these numbers are highly irregular for little Raja.
I bet it's something with her teeth....and will opt for blood work next week I think....
Hope you all have a great day!
 
Hi Pat, that is a little high for Raja! I'm glad no UTI, and it sounds like a good plan to get bw and have her teeth checked. Have a good weekend.
 
Hi guys .. yes, higher then usual numbers for miss raja .. glad the test results came back good, but still puzzling .. Hope the increase dose works for her .. I hope you have a great weekend!
 
I googled cat bowl pics...and this one has your name all over it, Pat! :-D

129192191941110060.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top