12/2 Racci AMPS-164,+2.25-86,+5-70,PMPS-82,+4-58

Status
Not open for further replies.

MelanieAndRacci

Member Since 2010
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=84242
12/1 Racci AMPS-85,+4-66,PMPS-119,+3-95

Hi Lantus Land!

I hope everyone is having a good Sunday. The sun just came out here so it should be warming up now. It was cold this morning and last night. I put on my jacket to feed the birds, came back in and bundled in blankets.

Racci ate like crazy before her test this morning so that's why she was high but she was hungry by +2 and starting to get low so I tested and fed her again which will probably screw up her +4 test but can't be helped.

Talk to you later. I havve some things to take care of.

I hope all ailing kitties are feeling better today and their beans too!

Hugs,
Melanie & Racci
 
Re: 12/2 Racci AMPS-164,+2.25-86

Hi!! Looks like Racci is doing very well!! Thanks for your kind support during our long ordeal, we so appreciate & Lubs you & Racci...Look at these lovely numbers!! You must be doing something right--
Have a good evening-Hugs & Love from us!
 
Hi Roni!

It's so great to hear from you! I so appreciate with all you're going through that you took time out to write me. You Know we love you and have felt terrible over what you've been going through. This has been some year for you! I'm so sorry!!

Racci has finally found her greens again. I had to increase her dose back up to 3.5u to get her there but hopefully I'll be able to get her down again. If not, at least her numbers will be normal.

I hope Moonie is feeling well today and eating & pooping. Racci's mom, Calli, died from cancer of the bladder last year. I'm so sad and sorry that Moonie has it too. I hope she lives a long time with a good QOl. I think that may be possible with you as a mom. You take such good care of her.

Thanks for your note. Have a wonderful day and please keep in touch. I've missed you!

Hugs,
Melanie & Racci
 
Hi Rhiannon!

Your support makes me feel so good. You're always there with a kind word. Thank you. :razz:

Hugs,
Melanie & Racci
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top