12/2 Leo PMPS 76, +2 83

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tracy & Leo

Member Since 2011
Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=57681

I'm baaaaack! And i'm with my kitty cat_pet_icon We are still at my parents place, its much too stormy outside to make the trip back to my place, its crazy windy here and freezing rain. :shock:

Leo has been in yellows and high blues all day, almost makes me think he might have dipped into greens last night and my father missed it.....or it could just be the cat and FD! But he's recovered nicely and has given me the first green preshot in a month!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Let's start shooting for greens and maybe some reductions......ok L? (just in case he decides to read this later)

I stopped by Leo's vet (without Leo) to get her to sign some of Leo's insurance papers and we had a good talk. I told her that Leo has been giving us some crazy numbers lately and have increased his dose from 0.25 to 2.00 in the last few weeks. If he continues climbing and having his dosage increased she wants to see him in a week or so just to rule out anything that could be going on, she was kinda suspicious of a UTI but as far as i know he's been fine in that department, in fact i watched him taking a wizz tonight and all looked normal. So shape up Leo or a vetty visit WILL be in order!!
 
Re: 12/2 Leo PMPS 76

Welcome home! Yay on green preshot! I hope he starts back down the dosing ladder and avoids a vet trip.
 
Re: 12/2 Leo PMPS 76

Very nice PMPS, Leo! Tracy, how nice that Leo gave you such a good number when you got back from the job. I hope you will have a whole week of nice numbers and can begin to go down the dosing ladder again.
Have a great weekend. Your weather sounds even worse than ours!

Ella & Rusty (who would like to catch a squirrel, but we don't let him get close!)
 
Re: 12/2 Leo PMPS 76

VERY nice PS. Sorry about the icky weather. I guess I should stop complaining about my *cold* 60s Florida weather. Thanks again for the kitty wardrobe help yesterday.
 
Re: 12/2 Leo PMPS 76

Nice! That is much better Leo. Work that juice, sweet boy, so you don't have to go to the vetty. Have a nice weekend Tracy! It's good you don't have to travel.
Liz
 
Re: 12/2 Leo PMPS 76

Yay your home!!! Glad you ate safe at your parents with your sweet boy. Bootiful PMPS! You have really went up on the dosing scale. I feel for you. We keep going up and down from 3 to 1.25 back up to 2.75. Ugh. Hope you have a great weekend and am so glad you are home. ((((hugs))))
 
Re: 12/2 Leo PMPS 76

WOOT! You are back home - well almost home. Sorry for the rotten weather, but I am glad you are someplace safe, until the weather improves.

Very nice pmps for leo - love that green!! Best stay tehr Leo, or you may end up back at the vetty,... Be cool dude.
 
Re: 12/2 Leo PMPS 76

I'm sure Leo is thrilled you're home, but he must be bummed about the weather!

Yeah, crazy numbers are why I'm taking Trix in on Monday - almost two months early for her check up. Like Leo, all really seems to be fine with her, other than crazy numbers despite constant increases. I can't decide whether or not I want the vetty visit to shed some light :roll: ! As of now, it looks like we'll hit 3.00U before then...I can't believe it.

I hope you guys are able to eventually get back home safely!

Amy
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top