Debra and Jill (the cat)
Member Since 2015
Yesterday's post about fuzzy butts >
Yesterday's BGs: Jill AMPS 259 /+3 161 / PMPS 257
Increased to 4 units today.
Hope everyone's little kits are doing well
Yesterday's BGs: Jill AMPS 259 /+3 161 / PMPS 257
Increased to 4 units today.
Hope everyone's little kits are doing well