Gracie's 11/30 Condo
12/1 Recap:
AMPS: 175
+2: 93
+3: 64
+3.5: 40
+4: 48
+5: 70
+7: 55
+8: 68
+9: 110
+10.25: 124
PMPS: 126
+2: 276
+4: 218
+6: 274
Happy Tuesday!! Tons of prayers and vines for Tricia's whole crew, Clyde, Simon, Amy's Dad, and any others in need.
Miss Sassy Pants has just been having so much fun wrasslin' with Tobey lately. She's just so adorable, it makes our hearts just burst. And Tobes.....well....he's a delight and a joy!! I tried the Honest Kitchen freeze dried "Grace" food on Gracie last week and it sent her BG way up. I still really want to get her on Primal raw like Tobey is so I decided to give it another go today. Instead of mixing it in with her canned food, I decided to give it as one of her mini meals. So AMPS food today was canned and then I waited until +2 and gave her the Primal raw venison. She has done just fine with it so far and it's now past +6
So my goal is to replace one MM each cycle with it for a couple days, then two meals, then three, etc. until she's converted. The Venison is 6%, the rabbit 3%, and the pheasant and turkey are 0% so I plan to mix the latter with the venison to bring them up to 3%. This is the plan....LBG has not yet approved it so we shall see. ;-)
Finally a green day yesterday and a sleep for us last night. We wish she'd stop the big bouncing in to high yellow but she's clearing her bounces quickly and she did get into the 40s yesterday. So I'm still holding the dose. I know that is very difficult for most of you who know me well to believe :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Have a great day. I'm taking care of some stuff for mom today while Mike grocery shops. And ick.....I have to go back TBP tomorrow after two weeks off :roll: :lol: :lol:
12/1 Recap:
AMPS: 175
+2: 93
+3: 64
+3.5: 40
+4: 48
+5: 70
+7: 55
+8: 68
+9: 110
+10.25: 124
PMPS: 126
+2: 276
+4: 218
+6: 274
Happy Tuesday!! Tons of prayers and vines for Tricia's whole crew, Clyde, Simon, Amy's Dad, and any others in need.
Miss Sassy Pants has just been having so much fun wrasslin' with Tobey lately. She's just so adorable, it makes our hearts just burst. And Tobes.....well....he's a delight and a joy!! I tried the Honest Kitchen freeze dried "Grace" food on Gracie last week and it sent her BG way up. I still really want to get her on Primal raw like Tobey is so I decided to give it another go today. Instead of mixing it in with her canned food, I decided to give it as one of her mini meals. So AMPS food today was canned and then I waited until +2 and gave her the Primal raw venison. She has done just fine with it so far and it's now past +6
Finally a green day yesterday and a sleep for us last night. We wish she'd stop the big bouncing in to high yellow but she's clearing her bounces quickly and she did get into the 40s yesterday. So I'm still holding the dose. I know that is very difficult for most of you who know me well to believe :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Have a great day. I'm taking care of some stuff for mom today while Mike grocery shops. And ick.....I have to go back TBP tomorrow after two weeks off :roll: :lol: :lol: