12/2 Gracie PMPS 66

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's 11/30 Condo

12/1 Recap:
AMPS: 175
+2: 93
+3: 64
+3.5: 40
+4: 48
+5: 70
+7: 55
+8: 68
+9: 110
+10.25: 124
PMPS: 126
+2: 276
+4: 218
+6: 274


Happy Tuesday!! Tons of prayers and vines for Tricia's whole crew, Clyde, Simon, Amy's Dad, and any others in need.

Miss Sassy Pants has just been having so much fun wrasslin' with Tobey lately. She's just so adorable, it makes our hearts just burst. And Tobes.....well....he's a delight and a joy!! I tried the Honest Kitchen freeze dried "Grace" food on Gracie last week and it sent her BG way up. I still really want to get her on Primal raw like Tobey is so I decided to give it another go today. Instead of mixing it in with her canned food, I decided to give it as one of her mini meals. So AMPS food today was canned and then I waited until +2 and gave her the Primal raw venison. She has done just fine with it so far and it's now past +6 :-D So my goal is to replace one MM each cycle with it for a couple days, then two meals, then three, etc. until she's converted. The Venison is 6%, the rabbit 3%, and the pheasant and turkey are 0% so I plan to mix the latter with the venison to bring them up to 3%. This is the plan....LBG has not yet approved it so we shall see. ;-)

Finally a green day yesterday and a sleep for us last night. We wish she'd stop the big bouncing in to high yellow but she's clearing her bounces quickly and she did get into the 40s yesterday. So I'm still holding the dose. I know that is very difficult for most of you who know me well to believe :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Have a great day. I'm taking care of some stuff for mom today while Mike grocery shops. And ick.....I have to go back TBP tomorrow after two weeks off :roll: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 12/2 Gracie AMPS 243 +2 175 +5 111 +6.5 90

Nice slide for Gracie today. Good luck with switching her fuds. I hope it works. I thought it was hard to go back to work after 4 days off.
 
Re: 12/2 Gracie AMPS 243 +2 175 +5 111 +6.5 90

So nice to see a condo for Gracie today-I was worried! I wonder if the colder weather makes them want to wrastle more :lol: Good luck with the new fuds and so glad you got some sleep last night since you have to go back to work tomorrow! Still sending prayers for your mom and hope she is doing okay since the MRSA news?
 
Re: 12/2 Gracie AMPS 243 +2 175 +5 111 +6.5 90 +8.5 65 +10 4

Love the adventures of Gracie and Tobey. Quit the amusing pair!

Hope all's going well with your mother.

Glad the food plotting is going well. Now if only LBG cooperates!

Marilyn and Polly
 
Re: 12/2 Gracie AMPS 243 +2 175 +5 111 +6.5 90 +8.5 65 +10 4

Sounds like Gracie is going to do some serious food tastings. What fun! Like Tapas :lol:

Good luck tomorrow as you head back to work. I'm sure the kitties will do just fine.

Scritches to them, hugs to you,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 12/2 Gracie AMPS 243 +2 175 +5 111 +6.5 90 +8.5 65 +10 4

I think Tobey should come out to RI for a visit!
 
I see Gracie kept someone busy today. Surf nicely tonight now. I hope your mom got a good report today as well.
 
Mary's got a video about Scottish folds on Mikey's condo today that you might enjoy. Pretty cute little kitters, including Mikey!

it is SO painful to go back to work after time off. I *sigh* have 3 weeks straight now of M-F work without any holidays in there! how painful is THAT? :lol: But then winter break is 2 weeks long, so i'll get to recover from my taxing schedule leading up to Christmas. LOL.

Gracie's off to a nice start this evening!
 
I'm glad Gracie and Tobey are having a grand old time together!! That's so cool. Good luck with the fuds! I hope Gracie approves your plan.
 
Well what a day with LBG. Most of it was really nice....except the 36 at +11.75 tonight. :shock: :shock: So she earned a dose reduction when she came up enough for me to shoot.

Thanks for visiting today, ladies. Yes, it was a busy day with the Principessa but that means it probably won't be a busy night for Mike. It's my night to get to bed soon and sleep for TBP tomorrow.

Julie...I saw the video. It's great. Mary's boys....GA Wally, DK, Mikey, and GA Duncan...are all from the same breeder as Gracie....Kinross. Althought, they are not related directly. Mary's husband, Don, wanted Gus and when we said "no", he got DK :lol: :lol:

But she....she still wants my babies.....wants to take my Tobey ha ha!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top