Melita & Chnoudi
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...248-9-269-pmps-311-2-294.239369/#post-2691462
Hello! Today we increased to 2u. And we see Green again !!!
So happy for this.
Now, i have to test again at +7, right?
I would also like to know if such a fall as today is desirable. I saw all the colors today. Should the curve be smoother or this is not a problem?
Hello! Today we increased to 2u. And we see Green again !!!
So happy for this.
Now, i have to test again at +7, right?
I would also like to know if such a fall as today is desirable. I saw all the colors today. Should the curve be smoother or this is not a problem?
Last edited: