12/2 Boomer AMPS 113 +3 70 +6 72 PMPS 74 +3 70

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 113 shooting 2u

Boomer woke me at 2:00 again last night; there was just a bit of turkey pate left so I told him to eat his fuds and went btb. But I didn't get back to sleep. This 2:00 wake up call has to stop.

Allen ate reasonably well overnight. He's had no cisapride since the evening of Nov 30th; hopefully he continues to poop on his own (no poop last night). Tonight he must have his alendronate (for his hypercalcemia) which means he has to fast for 12 hours before then 2 hours after. I really really hate this. But if we don't give it to him and his calcium level goes back up it will make him feel unwell. So I hope he eats ok tonight because we obviously can't give him a mirtazapine today then not allow him food tonight.

On the Bean's agenda today: some cleaning/tidying and I have to set up my studio....I'm doing a cake smash for a 5 year old tomorrow and the theme is Unicorn.
 
Poor baby Allen sure hope things turn around for the little guy:bighug::bighug:
Nice morning start for Boomer:cool:
I'm with you on the wee hour get ups with the kitties.:arghh:
Have a nice day!
Hope the smash cake goes well:)
 
Hopefully Allen does well today with eating fuds and a good LB deposit. Booms, mama bean needs to sleep buddy so please please stop the wake up calls. Hope you can get a nap or do something for yourself today Judy :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Fasting is torture...I'm sorry you have to do it on such a regular basis. But that BG for Allen is awesome!!! Boomer's lookin' good, too. Poo vines for Allen...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top