Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 113 shooting 2u
Boomer woke me at 2:00 again last night; there was just a bit of turkey pate left so I told him to eat his fuds and went btb. But I didn't get back to sleep. This 2:00 wake up call has to stop.
Allen ate reasonably well overnight. He's had no cisapride since the evening of Nov 30th; hopefully he continues to poop on his own (no poop last night). Tonight he must have his alendronate (for his hypercalcemia) which means he has to fast for 12 hours before then 2 hours after. I really really hate this. But if we don't give it to him and his calcium level goes back up it will make him feel unwell. So I hope he eats ok tonight because we obviously can't give him a mirtazapine today then not allow him food tonight.
On the Bean's agenda today: some cleaning/tidying and I have to set up my studio....I'm doing a cake smash for a 5 year old tomorrow and the theme is Unicorn.
Good morning!
AMPS 113 shooting 2u
Boomer woke me at 2:00 again last night; there was just a bit of turkey pate left so I told him to eat his fuds and went btb. But I didn't get back to sleep. This 2:00 wake up call has to stop.
Allen ate reasonably well overnight. He's had no cisapride since the evening of Nov 30th; hopefully he continues to poop on his own (no poop last night). Tonight he must have his alendronate (for his hypercalcemia) which means he has to fast for 12 hours before then 2 hours after. I really really hate this. But if we don't give it to him and his calcium level goes back up it will make him feel unwell. So I hope he eats ok tonight because we obviously can't give him a mirtazapine today then not allow him food tonight.
On the Bean's agenda today: some cleaning/tidying and I have to set up my studio....I'm doing a cake smash for a 5 year old tomorrow and the theme is Unicorn.
And extra blessings over sweet Allen