tortie58
Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=84119&p=903551#p903551
Yellow at AMPS with green at +7. Yellow at PMPS, slide to blue till PM+6.
Today
The start of December. Amazing how time flies, in another 30 days will be 2013. :roll:
The first day of dose shave to 1.25u. Hope Rosy can hold this dose better than before.
AMPS 166 gave Wiskas & 1.25u (2.54mm)
(food @+2)
AM +4 63 gave wee bit hc gravy +tsp of lc
AM +6 68 gave lc
Am +8 168 gave scheduled lunch (Wiskas)
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=84119&p=903551#p903551
Yellow at AMPS with green at +7. Yellow at PMPS, slide to blue till PM+6.
Today
The start of December. Amazing how time flies, in another 30 days will be 2013. :roll:
The first day of dose shave to 1.25u. Hope Rosy can hold this dose better than before.
AMPS 166 gave Wiskas & 1.25u (2.54mm)
(food @+2)
AM +4 63 gave wee bit hc gravy +tsp of lc
AM +6 68 gave lc
Am +8 168 gave scheduled lunch (Wiskas)