12/1RosyPMPS 299/3 47 /4 49 / 5 59 /6 65 /7 101

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=84119&p=903551#p903551
Yellow at AMPS with green at +7. Yellow at PMPS, slide to blue till PM+6.
Today
The start of December. Amazing how time flies, in another 30 days will be 2013. :roll:
The first day of dose shave to 1.25u. Hope Rosy can hold this dose better than before.

AMPS 166 gave Wiskas & 1.25u (2.54mm)
(food @+2)
AM +4 63 gave wee bit hc gravy +tsp of lc
AM +6 68 gave lc
Am +8 168 gave scheduled lunch (Wiskas)
 
Re: 12/1 Rosy AMPS 166/4 63 /6 68 /8 168

hi Helen,
Looks like Rosy is wearing a really pretty green dress! Crossing my fingers and saying a little prayer that she continues to do well on this dose.
YIKES.. on 2013! I'm still trying to catch up with 2012. It really seems the older i get, the faster time flies.
have great fun
mary and oliver
 
Re: 12/1 Rosy AMPS 166/4 63 /6 68 /8 168

Hi Helen - what a nice day for Rosy - great blues and pretty greens! I think she likes this dose. Keep those good numbers coming Rosy!

Hard to believe isn't it that it is almost 2013... where does time go?
 
Re: 12/1 Rosy AMPS 166/4 63 /6 68 /8 168PMPS299/3 47

It's so true, Mary & Michelle. Where did all that time went? Remember the days when we were kids? How we wish the new year will come faster? :lol: :lol: Now, we just wish the precious time will stop or slow down it's pace... :lol: Cheer up my friends! Let's all wish for a bright future & look forward to 2013!

PMPS 299 gave Wiskas & 1.25u
At this point I was sure Rosy 's bouncing from the green AM cycle
PM +3 47! :o That's an ambush for sure! Gave tsp of mon petit gravy +Ziwipeak

Although Rosy earned a reducie with this 47, since this is the first day of dose shaved to 1.25u I believe the 47 is caused by the shed from the previous dose. So, I'll keep the same dose for the time being.
 
Re: 12/1 Rosy AMPS 166/4 63 /6 68 /8 168PMPS299/3 47

:shock: :shock: is right with the +3, quite a drop there for little Rosy. Time to come up Rosy. I agree time is fkying too fast, Helen.
 
Re: 12/1 Rosy AMPS 166/4 63 /6 68 /8 168PMPS299/3 47

:shock: :shock: is right with the +3, quite a drop there for little Rosy. Time to come up Rosy. I agree time is fying too fast, Helen.
 
Re: 12/1 Rosy AMPS 166/4 63 /6 68 /8 168PMPS299/3 47

Rosy, where are you going in such a hurry? Take your time there is a lot of room in the green zone. I hope she comes up a little and then surfs those safe green numbers for you today Helen.

Thanks for visiting our condo and for the words of encouragement. Have a great day and super weekend.
 
Re: 12/1 Rosy AMPS 166 PMPS 299/3 47/4 49

Thanks for your visit Ann, John & Donna!

PM +4 49 some more hc Wiskas gravy +lc
 
Re: 12/1 Rosy AMPS 166 PMPS 299/3 47/4 49

You are correct -- the drop into the 40s is from the depot still not having caught up with your newly reduced dose.
 
Re: 12/1 Rosy AMPS 166 PMPS 299/3 47/4 49/ 5 59

Sienne and Gabby said:
You are correct -- the drop into the 40s is from the depot still not having caught up with your newly reduced dose.

Thanks Sienne for the advice.

PM +5 59 that's better
 
Re: 12/1 Rosy AMPS 166 PMPS 299/3 47/4 49/ 5 59

Goodness Rosy...you are just full of silly surprises! No need for THOSE kinds of green numbers! This morning's cycle was lovely, but apparently you wanted a little more attention. :lol: Give your mama bean a little break from the drama. Sleep well, Helen and hopefully tomorrow will be a drama-less day!!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top