12/19 Tuffy AMBG 68

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barbara and tuffy

Member Since 2009
WCR: Fantastic as usual, just posting this silly OTJ cat's numbers.

Last night her PMBG was 68, +3 - 37. Yes, I still test almost daily. She is such an enigma that I want to make sure it is going according to protocol. I guess too, once a test-a-holic, always a test-a-holic. Will I ever figure her out. I don't think so. But because of her number variances I don't want to miss something and she does not mind being tested. In fact, if I don't she looks at me like, " did you forget something?".

Wish all a blue=green quiet day in LL. Christmas is almost here.
 
I love that you are still testing and posting. I've seen other OTJ kitties beans posting that once they had to start testing again their kitties didn't want to cooperate anymore. Keep it up Tuffy!!!!! Merry Christmas to you two flip_cat
 
YAY! Greetings from one test-a-holic to another. I think it's great you still keep tabs on her. Mannie doesn't mind the testing either. There are times when he comes and gets me.

Happy Sunday to everyone there!
 
Remember when Tuffy would be 37 after a bg of the 300's?? That was Tuffy's MO!! Those of us who know her--
You are still doing your usual great job of caring for her!--Yep the Holidays are here--EEEKKK! Have a happy! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top