12/19 Trixie PMPS 150 +2 70 +4 57

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Well, definitely no bounce here! It's another BOS sort of day...given that AMPS coupled with the fact that I have to head to work just after +4 (and have to teach today, making it tricky for me to run home), I decided to go with the full reduction, taking her down to 2.25U. Yes, this sugar dance is crazy!

Fingers and paws crossed for a nice, safe surf today.

Gonna catch a few ZZZZzzzs before the potential excitement begins....

Happy Monday, LantusLand!

Amy
 
Re: 12/19 Trixie AMPS 67

Ditto, what Linda said. Wow :-D Hope you both have a good day. And good luck on the dosecrease.
 
Re: 12/19 Trixie AMPS 67 +2 65

Wow!! Way to go Trixie! And way to go Amy with your BOS! She is surfing it beautifully.

Have a great time at tbp and a great day!!
 
Re: 12/19 Trixie AMPS 67 +2 65

You deserve those BOS! :lol: :lol: :lol: --Looks like Trixie is doing fantastic! Hoping for great things for her!
So Trix, how about a nice slow drop today with no scaries?? :lol: :lol: :lol: You are doing a great job!
Have a great day today--Hugs from us!!!
 
Re: 12/19 Trixie AMPS 67 +2 65 +3 60

Looking promising so far...hopefully she'll hold steady on this! I gave her a little LC to (hopefully) encourage the surf. I have to leave after +4, but with any luck I should be able to scoot home at lunchtime to check on things....

Keep up the good work, Li'l Trix!
 
Re: 12/19 Trixie AMPS 67 +2 65 +3 60

Wow, Trixie is doing fantastic and great on the BOS for you, Amy. Good luck on the reduction dose. It looks like she has a nice surf going this morning. Have a nice day, Amy
 
Re: 12/19 Trixie AMPS 67 +2 65 +3 60 +4 65 +6.25 83

wow, what a great set of numbers for trixie today, amy! she's sure doing well. hope your work day goes by quickly!
 
Re: 12/19 Trixie AMPS 67 +2 65 +3 60 +4 65 +6.25 83

Congrats!!!! Yay on the reduction and looks like Trix has a nice surf going.

Jill told me once in our condo that sometimes they just need more insulin for a short time and then bang....they are coming back down the scale and doing well. No one knows why. I hope that is what we are seeing here. anti jinx

And you wear those BOS so well!!
 
Re: 12/19 Trixie AMPS 67 +2 65 +3 60 +4 65 +6.25 83

Well aren't you just the luckiest gal on this board! Congratulations -- I'm happy for you.
 
Re: 12/19 Trixie AMPS 67 +2 65 +3 60 +4 65 +6.25 83 PMPS 150

Very nice! Trixie's holiday gift to you. :mrgreen: I hope it's the first of many such gifts! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 12/19 Trixie PMPS 150 +2 70

Ok, T-Cat...mamabean needs some sleep tonight, so let's slow it down a bit!

Then again, daddybean is playing volleyball late tonight, so he could take pokefest duties...hmmm....
 
Re: 12/19 Trixie AMPS 67 +2 65 +3 60 +4 65 +6.25 83

Marjorie and Gracie said:
Jill told me once in our condo that sometimes they just need more insulin for a short time and then bang....they are coming back down the scale and doing well. No one knows why. I hope that is what we are seeing here. anti jinx

I remember a time when Binks did exactly the same routine...

oh, 'long about January or february 2011... :-D :-D :-D :-D

I'm just sayin'...without actually sayin' :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top