12/19 Tiki - PMPS 297, +5 289, Need Dosing Advice

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tonya and Tiki

Member Since 2011
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=58887

Numbers seem to be all over the place since I increased him to 2.25 units. Haven't gone down, only up. Is this a bounce and should I hold tight with the same dose until I see blue again or increase again with tomorrow morning's dose?

One step forward, two steps back....most frustrating!!!
 
Re: 12/19 Tiki - PMPS 297 Need Dosing Advice

Tomorrow (ok today by most folk's standards) will be 3 days at 2.25. His numbers have been all over the place, mostly high(er) than they have been. Should I continue on at 2.25 until I see a drop again or go ahead with an increase to 2.5?

Thanks!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top