Holly and Sunny Bear Member Since 2021 Friday at 11:55 AM #1 Yesterday's post: 12/18 Sunny AMPS 273, +3 238 +9 367 bounce? Doing great this morning!
Mary & Jude Member Since 2024 Friday at 12:54 PM #2 Nice blue preshot! That 1U depot is showing up. Let's work this dose, Sunny Bear!!
Holly and Sunny Bear Member Since 2021 Friday at 3:46 PM #4 We're spending the day at the beach(no jinxies)!
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Friday at 5:15 PM #5 A gentle reminder, following TR means two tests every cycle, including those PM ones. I don't see a second last night. Good news is he's getting over bounces quickly.
A gentle reminder, following TR means two tests every cycle, including those PM ones. I don't see a second last night. Good news is he's getting over bounces quickly.