12/19 SINVER. AMPS 334 +3 225 +5 250 +8 252 PMPS.334 +2'5 153 +5 72

Good morning. My baby is sick again, I'm finishing my studies before the Christmas vacations and I barely have time. Sinver has had a day with high numbers, his weight is fine and the ketone is negative, I imagine it will be a rebound of those that he has. Tonight we plan to increase his dose unless we see a green number during the day....
 
Back
Top