12/19 - Pip - AMPS 302, +9 398, PMPS 405 - upping to 2.5

Yes!
It looks like he's going to need another little kick. But, this is a newbie's point of view. So I'm sure the pros will come in to give their input.
Happy Friday and a safe surf to Pip!πŸ’•
 
Looks like you're close to the number of cycles before an increase, though I'm not the right person for dosing advice.

Either way, the threat is out there, Pip! Increase is imminent, so come down gently 😊
 
My baby boy is in the reds at PMPS... I am upping to 2.5 it's been enough cycles and no one has given me dosing advice yet but I can't just do nothing and wait πŸ’•
Sorry on that. Being a newbie myself, I can only suggest but don't have the experience.
But you're doing TR and meet the cycle requirements already without getting the lower/desired results. It is scary winging it to make your own decisions. But sounds like you've got instincts that're leading you in the right direction. I only suggest to
try increase around schedules so you can watch over them. If possible. Best of luck with the increase! Give us some regular low blues and good greens sweet Pip!
 
Sorry on that. Being a newbie myself, I can only suggest but don't have the experience.
But you're doing TR and meet the cycle requirements already without getting the lower/desired results. It is scary winging it to make your own decisions. But sounds like you've got instincts that're leading you in the right direction. I only suggest to
try increase around schedules so you can watch over them. If possible. Best of luck with the increase! Give us some regular low blues and good greens sweet Pip!
I am on vacation for more than 2 weeks so will be there for Pip the whole time :)

Thank you for being there you're such a nice person πŸ’•
 
Doses with green nadirs (plural) get held 10 cycles. Then you evaluate. The nadirs you were seeing leave a room for an increase. You do want to try not to increase on a bounce breaking cycle. Those cycles have have extra downward momentum, add on an increase and it can be an exciting cycle! Some cats go high just before they break a bounce, so it's good not to react to a high preshot. I learned that lesson the hard way.

I think you were fine to increase, perhaps even sooner.
 
I'm having a bad night...

All my test strips turn out with error 20, I need to go buy more tomorrow

I just poked him like 6 times so I'm going to give him a break and go to sleep and tomorrow is another day.

good night everyone
 
Back
Top