12/19 Ollie AMPS 131, +3 55

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ollie(GA) & Patsy

Member Since 2011
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=58843&view=unread#unread

Good morning ~O) ~O) ~O) Sending prayers and vines to all in need. Holding Sonia & Tom in my heart.

Ollie continues to love his southern home. His numbers have held well since I reduced the "fat" off his dose. He's working it well and continues to give me green.

Instead of a Christmas tree I purchased a reindeer made out of white birch logs and put it on the patio. Ollie has decided I brought him home a friend....he's always hanging around him. :?
 
The south definitely agrees with Ollie! Look at all that green lately. What a smooth transition, huh?

Funny on the reindeer. "Mom you gotz me a brodder!" :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hope you have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top