12/19 Mikey PMPS 390

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marycatmom

Member Since 2014
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=130074

After last night's PJ party, Mikey got a dose reduction tonight. I'm not feeling very confident with this reduction, given his history with the 1 drop dose. Time will tell. Meanwhile, he feels great tonight. He's purring up a storm.
 
I hope this will be the time he holds the reduction. I bet you are exhausted today!

Last night, what I meant (that Julie suggested), was feeding a higher low carb food (like 10%) most of the time so he flattens out more...hopefully stops the bouncing. If he flattens, even if it's higher, then maybe we can take the dose back up and have him stay flat but numbers come down a bit.

Don't tell Mikey our plan.....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top