12/19 Leo AMPS

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa & Leo

Member Since 2012
Yesterday's Condo

Yesterday's Summary
AMPS 408
+7.5 205
+10 304
PMPS 356
+6 429
+11 421

Yuck. Sure takes a while to get over a stalled and reduced shot. Icky, Leo, icky. I should be home in time tonight for Leo's PM shot.
Have a great day all!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top