Lisa & Leo
Very Active Member
Yesterday's Condo
Yesterday's Summary
AMPS 408
+7.5 205
+10 304
PMPS 356
+6 429
+11 421
Yuck. Sure takes a while to get over a stalled and reduced shot. Icky, Leo, icky. I should be home in time tonight for Leo's PM shot.
Have a great day all!
Yesterday's Summary
AMPS 408
+7.5 205
+10 304
PMPS 356
+6 429
+11 421
Yuck. Sure takes a while to get over a stalled and reduced shot. Icky, Leo, icky. I should be home in time tonight for Leo's PM shot.
Have a great day all!