12-19 Leo♡ AMPS 380 +2.3 389 +4.5 372 PMPS 349 +2.25 446 +5 464

+4.5=372

Ketone stick had a very slight tinge of pink; my husband thought it was the negative, beige color.

Google Sheets stuck again and now my second ID does not even show the Leo SS, so unable to enter this last bit of info.
 
Forgot to notate Leo had labs and urinalysis. I'll update tomorrow when the lab dat is available. I do know the urinalysis shows no ketones.
 
Last edited:
Looks like the SS is working.

Each meter can have up to a 20% variance from reading to reading so he’s just flat.

With TR, you would raise the dose tomorrow morning. For where his BG is with only one yellow nadir, we would raise it by 0.5u to 1.75u.
 
Looks like the SS is working.

Each meter can have up to a 20% variance from reading to reading so he’s just flat.

With TR, you would raise the dose tomorrow morning. For where his BG is with only one yellow nadir, we would raise it by 0.5u to 1.75u.

Thanks for the update! SS back to View Only again. So aggravating. In the two years of TR, I've only increased or decreased by .25, so .5 is new to me. Wow. No wonder.
 
Thanks for the update. SS back to View Only again. So aggravating. In the two years of TR, I've only increased or decreased by .25, so .5 is new to me. Wow. No wonder
Please read the sticky at the top of the page on dosing methods. It’s in there :)
 
Back
Top