12/19 Hogan AMPS 349, +3 204, +6 305, +9 307, PMPS 383 (Dose Increase 12/20?)

Hogan

Member Since 2018
Should I increase from 1.75U to 2U starting tomorrow?

When would be the best time to do a curve?

Thanks!
 
Also, his appetite was been poor, but he's eating. I've been giving him some cooked shrimp and he inhales it, so I think it may be that he doesn't like the low-carb food on offer. But I'm not sure, could be nausea as well. No vomiting. I'm paranoid about DKA from the posts I read on here. I have ketone test strips, but he only pees once a day, usually in the dead of night when I'm asleep.
 
Sorry no one saw your question. Yes you can increase the dose today. The numbers you are getting right now are pretty good data, but if you get a chance to get some tests at other times it will help fill in the blanks. Maybe try some different flavors of low carb food.
 
Back
Top