12/19 Govie amps 272/ pmps 206

Status
Not open for further replies.
I’m assuming you are following SLGS? Is there a chance you can do a curve soon?

She looks to me like she needs more insulin.

I’m sorry I haven’t followed her to be familiar with your goals. However, it would be great if you could get her below renal threshold and more into flat blues.
 
I’m assuming you are following SLGS? Is there a chance you can do a curve soon?

She looks to me like she needs more insulin.

I’m sorry I haven’t followed her to be familiar with your goals. However, it would be great if you could get her below renal threshold and more into flat blues.
I definitely agree..that is entirely my goal. It just seems like everytime I change the dose, she becomes erratic in the numbers.
 
I definitely agree..that is entirely my goal. It just seems like everytime I change the dose, she becomes erratic in the numbers.
I’m not actually seeing that but if I look at what I think you are referencing, it looks like bouncing to me.

If you can give me an idea of where you are seeing this so we are looking at the same thing, I’ll be happy to try and explain it. :)
 
I’m not actually seeing that but if I look at what I think you are referencing, it looks like bouncing to me.

If you can give me an idea of where you are seeing this so we are looking at the same thing, I’ll be happy to try and explain it. :)
That's what I mean by erratic..bouncing! But yeah, that's just hard for me to deal with. I'm just feeling like we're on a real slow decline downwards in numbers. Praise the Lord God
 
She does look better! I would like to suggest that you do a curve....testing every two hours for 12 or every three for 18.

It looks like you still have room under SLGS to increase but a curve would solidify that for you.
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top