Our Dolly Girl (GA)
Member Since 2019
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...pmps-69-83-1-86-2-84-3-5.240196/#post-2702173
Gave Dolly a reduction to 1.75u. It was not earned based on TR Protocol. We will see how she does, don't want to lose any of the progress she's made. She vomited her breakfast, I think she was eating way to fast.
Gave Dolly a reduction to 1.75u. It was not earned based on TR Protocol. We will see how she does, don't want to lose any of the progress she's made. She vomited her breakfast, I think she was eating way to fast.

rules again. Have a great day and thanks Elise 