12/19 Casanova PMPS 341 +4 208

Status
Not open for further replies.

casanovasmom

Member Since 2010
I'm hoping for some better numbers today. The 4.5 dose really doesn't seem to be doing much. Numbers were good on the first day but have been high since. Getting this dose right is not easy :( I just find it weird that in the middle of these bad numbers he can have a great day with mostly blues. Just goes to show the body works in mysterious ways.

Yesterday's info viewtopic.php?f=9&t=32359

Laura
 
Re: 12/19 Casanova AMPS 330 +2 322

NDW = New Dose Wonkiness. What it means is that contrary to expectations, sometimes when you increase a dose, numbers don't immediately improve. In fact, they look worse before they get better. This happens after you increase a dose.

I don't think this is NDW. You've been at this dose a bit too long. I would give this dose another cycle. If Casanova's numbers don't look better after tonight's cycle, it might be time for a dose increase. If you could post that you have a dose question this evening, we can take a look at how Casanova is doing.
 
Re: 12/19 Casanova AMPS 330 +10 329 Dose Increase tonight

I know it's protocol to wait 6 cycles to do an increase, but I'd really like to bump him up tonight. The last couple of days have been bad. What does anyone think?
 
Re: 12/19 Casanova AMPS 330 +10 329 Dose Increase tonight

You can increase after as few as 4 cycles. As long as you can monitor, go ahead and bump up the dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top