12/19 Blackie AMPS 162

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Today's cross post condo from TR:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=58945

She's thankfully coming down, and I'm still holding off on doing anything at this point. I'm beginning to think that it's the amount of steamed chicken that may be the suspect, and the reason why her PS #s are still high. To increase her dose, even by a drop, would be not a good thing (case in point her reading at +4 yesterday morning). Soooooo.... When she has a chance to settle down, I'll remove 0.10 oz. of steamed chicken from her diet, and see what happens.

MY WISH: For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For God to heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top