12/19 Alex AMPS 332,+2-331

Status
Not open for further replies.
New postby Jill & Alex » Sun Dec 19, 2010 2:53 am
just stopping by to say hi! hope you can find something you like to put on the kitchen floor. poor alex. a mat or a rug might help him stay on his feet.
good luck with the dose increase!

Thanks Jill!

I did increase the dose and will wait to see how it pans out. I understand he could get a little wonky but it's not so much of a difference and maybe that little .25 U will help flatten Alex out a little.

He seems to be feeling a lot better today and he's definitely back to his purry pants self...and appetite is in full gear. Thanks for suggestions yesterday ...MJ, Libs and Lisa.

All p's seem to be in order. Alex and Jackson just had breffis part deux and are ready to take their 2nd AM nap. (although Alex is talking to someone now...maybe me, but I don't know)?

Have a great Sunday everyone! :razz:

yesterday
 
Good morning, Caryl...Alex & Jackson too! Droppin thru to encourage you & say good luck on the dosecrease :mrgreen:
Have a wonderful Sunday!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top