12/18 Zorro (dose change) AMPS 375, +3 273, +6 238. PMPS 296

Oh yes i will need her luck, thanks!
Because as the days go by and we have to raise the dose, I worry more and more about the results. I'm still so young and scared!
I now have only this group to address, because my veterinarian was negative with everything, with lantus, with the gradual increase of the doses and he was generally annoyed with the information that I gave them. I finally chose this insulin on my own and to follow this group without veterinary support!
Thank you all, for being by our side every hour, from any part of the earth! :bighug:
 
Back
Top