12/18 Zorro (dose change) AMPS 375, +3 273, +6 238. PMPS 296

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Xara Kakarantza, Dec 18, 2020.

  1. Xara Kakarantza

    Xara Kakarantza Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2020
  2. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Xara Kakarantza likes this.
  3. Xara Kakarantza

    Xara Kakarantza Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2020
    Oh yes i will need her luck, thanks!
    Because as the days go by and we have to raise the dose, I worry more and more about the results. I'm still so young and scared!
    I now have only this group to address, because my veterinarian was negative with everything, with lantus, with the gradual increase of the doses and he was generally annoyed with the information that I gave them. I finally chose this insulin on my own and to follow this group without veterinary support!
    Thank you all, for being by our side every hour, from any part of the earth! :bighug:
     
  4. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    We will help. You. I’m sorry your vet is no help. :bighug: I’m glad you found us.
     
    Xara Kakarantza likes this.

Share This Page